Fees & Deadlines

AAP Exam Deadlines

Test Window: Monday, Oct. 7 – Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019

Registration Period: Monday, Jan. 14 - Friday, Sept. 13
Member: $495
Non-Member: $625

Late Registration Period*: Saturday, Sept. 14 - Tuesday, Oct. 1
Member: $545
Non-Member: $675

Deferral End Date: Friday, Sept. 20
Member: $125
Non-Member: $125

Late Deferral Period*: Saturday, Sept. 21 – Tuesday, Oct. 1
Member: $150
Non-Member: $150

Substitution End Date*: Tuesday, Oct. 1
Member: $90
Non-Member: $90

Cancellation End Date: Friday, Aug. 30
Member: $60
Non-Member: $60

*Absolutely no registrations, deferrals, or substitutions will be processed after the deadlines.
*A written request is required for deferrals and cancellations

APRP Exam Deadlines

Test Window: Monday, July 1 – Saturday, July 20, 2019

Registration Period: Monday, Sept. 10, 2018 - Friday, June 7, 2019
Member: $495
Nonmember: $595

Late Registration Period*: Saturday June 8 - Friday, June 21, 2019
Member: $545
Nonmember: $645

Deferral End Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
Member: $125
Nonmember: $125

Late Deferral Period*: Tuesday, June 18 - Monday, June 24, 2019
Member: $150
Nonmember: $150

Substitution End Date*: Monday, June 24, 2019
Member: $90
Nonmember: $90

Cancellation End Date: Friday, May 31, 2019
Member: $60
Nonmember: $60

*Absolutely no registrations, deferrals, or substitutions will be processed after the deadlines.
*A written request is required for deferrals and cancellations